whatsapp logins


i gave my old iPhone to a friend and deleted whatsapp, they redownloaded it and got theur chats on it, now when updating, they have had to use my apple id password, does this mean they will be on my whatsapp account or still their own?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *