What happens if I just press delete chat in my whatsapp can they still message me ?

What happens if you just delete chat with someone can they still message you ? And will they no I've deleted it ?

One thought on “What happens if I just press delete chat in my whatsapp can they still message me ?

  1. Dennis

    They can still message you and they will not see that you’ve deleted it.

Sorry, closed for new comments.