The two ticks next to the sent message


If a contact has turned off their last seen to their own contacts. will a message sent to them from their own contact that only got one tick mean it was successfully sent to them anyway? but they just wasn't online to see or open the message too?
Or am i wrong and they just wasn't online at all?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *