Hi all, I'm going through that tough bit called break up. I have blocked my ex and she blocked me…after a fb spat a few days later, we unblocked each other. The thing is, I cannot see her time stamp ,only when she's online and the picture showing was the one I assigned to her number on my phone in general.I had deleted that picture and as it should happen when you do that, the picture should change to the blank/standard whatsapp one. It didn't , it remained the one I assigned. So, I then deleted that one on her whatsapp profile,and now I can't see any profile photo of hers. I know she has it as she told me.Is there a way to reverse this?if so,how to do it and why it act so erratically ,I can have a chat with her but it looks odd.