Non contacts HELP!

I have saved my privacy settings as
Profile picture : visible to contacts only
yet I checked with my friend, and she can see my picture though I have deleted her number from my address book! Is anyone having the same problem?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *