Last Seen problem


i blocked my friend, but whenever i go to the chat box i can see the "Last Seen.." changing.. does this mean he/she opened the chatbox with me? ..

-Sorry for my english :')

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *