I blocked a contact on whats app n deleted it from mobile contacts..but at times my blocked contacts are shown none but some i see the blocked contact again…how come?


I blocked a contact on whats app n deleted it from mobile contacts..but at times my blocked contacts are shown none but some times i see the blocked contact again…how come?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *