Huge mistake.. Help

Hi there I use this app to communicate with my friends and family members. Recently I have sent a voice message to someone that they weren't suppose to here. Due to that I panicked and completely deleted my account hoping I can stop them from receiving that message. Is it possible that since I deleted my account within seconds of it being sent, it was still received?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *