After an argument with someone, they blocked me. For a month in fact, i couldnt see their status, last online or picture. The chat was so large though my phone would freeze when i tried to delete it, so i have the chat still on there.
A month later they have now appeared, i can see status, last online and everything.
My question is then, if they were to block me and then delete my number and me off whatsapp, would i be able to see this information?
If they blocked me and then deleted me, would i still view them as blocked?