Deletion of account

User deleted his account from WhatsApp. Also deleted WhatsApp application from his/her android mobile.
User able to see his account is in active mode in his friend`s profile.
After deleting the account, the account should not be in active in any device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *