Deleting chat thread before read. Will it still be delivered

I accidentally deleted a message before it was read. Will the message still be delivered to the recipient?

2 thoughts on “Deleting chat thread before read. Will it still be delivered

  1. Olivia

    Unless you see the clock and then delete it (before you connect to internet again), after one or two green checkmarks it’s gone to the receiver

  2. Olivia

    Once it’s send it’s on it’s way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *