Delete message sent, but not yet received by the other person. September 21, 2015 9:34 no comments | Reply Hello. I sent by mistake a message to a contact in my list. It appears with only one check, so I assume it was sent, but not seen/received by that person. Is there any way to delete the message before the it is received? Thanks a lot.