Blocked contacts

If I change my phone and number on whatsapp but use the migration. My blocked contacts still appear in blocked list if I unblock or delete them will they know of my new number or will I need to give them my new number for them to know I'm on whatsapp?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *