Why does an empty Chat box stay up?

Advertisement

Hi,
I have clicked on someone's profile and clicked on "send message". However, I didn't actually send one. When I went back to my chat list, this chat was saved – as in the chatbox was on my list of chats with the person's name. I have attempted to do the same thing with other contacts but these chats don't save. What is the reason for this?

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *