What's App

Advertisement

I was trying to text to a friend on What's App who wasn't online at the moment. However I sent my text, it showed that the last time she logged on was the same time I sent my text. As long as I was doing it, it kept up with the time. Yet when I logged off and came back on, the original timetamp reappear. What does this mean? Thanks!

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *