Block and delete

Advertisement

If I blocked a contact then deleted their number off my phone, will that person be able to see my whatsapp info now?
I know when you block them they can't see your information, but does deleting his/her number reverse the block?

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *